You Said Someone Luv You More Than Me

I remember when we last met

when i told u that i luv u

when  i promise u i’ll be back soon

that the last we in luv

you never know, never know……

You dont understand me

You dont understand all my life

I really really realize that

You Said Someone Luv You More Than Me

You never know, never know…….

coz the politic is so real

now im in jail

they robbed my freedom my right

as they robbed right of the people

3 tanggapan untuk “You Said Someone Luv You More Than Me

Tinggalkan Balasan

